L. W. "Nubbin" Cooper Jr. County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Chris Kirkendall County Commissioner, Precinct 2



Amanda Young County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Ernie Koch County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Wayne McDaniel County Judge

COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HARDIN COUNTY, TEXAS HARDIN COUNTY COURTHOUSE - COMMISSIONERS COURTROOM (A-131)

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC TUESDAY | JUNE 27, 2023 | 12:00 P.M.

Family Services of SETX will host a Lunch and Learn with Hardin County Officials at the Hardin County Courthouse, 300 West Monroe Street, Kountze, Texas, 77625 on June 27, 2023, at 12:00PM to discuss the possibility of partnering to better serve victims of crime in Hardin County.

A quorum of Hardin County Commissioners Court may be in attendance to receive important information from the Executive Director of Family Services of SETX to make an informed decision during an Open Meeting later. However, no action will be taken by Hardin County Commissioners Court during the discussion held on this date.

The Honorable Wayne McDaniel **HARDIN COUNTY JUDGE**

ILED FOR RECORD JUN 21 PM 12: 5